Markets For Writers

This week’s market has an excellent prompt; as soon as I saw it, all sorts of ideas came bursting into my mind. Brilliant Flash Fiction‘s prompt is ‘It came in the mail‘. Here are the all important details for you:

Word limit: 500 words, excluding title

Entry fee: None

Prizes:

1st prize: 50€ (or equivalent in your own currency)

2nd prize: 25€

3rd prize: 15€

Closing date: 15th September 2016

To find out how to enter, visit the competition page.

***

7522537_orig

 

 

This entry was posted in markets for writers, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Markets For Writers

  1. AJ.Dixon says:

    Thanks for this ☺ I’ve entered two of their competitions this year, I’ll crack it eventually!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. EDC Writing says:

    I’ll give this one a go … 500 words a good length for me … I bore easy!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sarah says:

    Thanks for letting us know about this, Esther. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Markets For Writers | K Y R O S M A G I C A

Leave a comment