Funny Of The Week

I’m sure many of you will be able to relate to this…

10_things_people_say_to_writers__but_shouldn__t__by_graphospasm-d52x96t

Source: Graphospasm

Graphospasm.deviantart.com

This entry was posted in humour, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Funny Of The Week

  1. Lynn Love says:

    Ha! Check, check and check. I have had a couple of people look askance at me for wanting to take a creative writing course or claiming I need practice in a particular area of my writing because ‘everyone knows how to write, don’t they?’
    A fact I’m sure all the tutors at the Writing Bureau will endorse as they scan pages and pages of faultless, perfect, publishable text … 🙂

  2. nestmadden says:

    I can relate to all that. It makes me contemplate Enucleation with a spoon!

  3. Jason Moody says:

    ‘You’re writing a book? I’ve always thought of doing that.’

Leave a Reply

