Funny Of The Week/Wacky Instructions Part Six

Obviously someone has tried this for it to now appear in the instructions…

iron

This entry was posted in humor, humour, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Funny Of The Week/Wacky Instructions Part Six

  1. Sometimes you’re in a rush and you notice that last wrinkle 😋

  2. If a writer does it, they’ll soon find their voice AND brand 😄😄😄

  3. Helen says:

    If you’re as tiny as me, shirts can look like dresses. So if the transfer were near the hem, I could have been tempted to lay the material over a small board – especially as I could then play around with where the transfer might go whilst keeping the shirt on…

    But the truth is I haven’t done any ironing in over a decade. Before that I used to iron everything – was forced to iron my father’s shirts, hankies, even the family’s smalls as a child. Low-paid slave labour… definitely didn’t get enough pocket money! I don’t get anyone to do it for me nowadays just buy things that don’t need ironing. The wonder of modern living!

  4. Sacha Black says:

    ummmm. I may have done this when I was in the cadets as a 13 year old trying to iron my collar flat. I WAS IN A RuSH!!! Suffice to say, I thoroughly burnt my neck and can honestly say I haven’t ironed since!

Leave a Reply

