Funny Of The Week/Nutty Newspaper Headlines Part Five

I bring you astounding news. You won’t be able to believe this, but…

diana-3

This entry was posted in humor, humour, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Funny Of The Week/Nutty Newspaper Headlines Part Five

  1. Lynn Love says:

    How does this pass an editor? Baffling 🙂

  2. teachezwell says:

    See? You can never trust those tabloids! Or maybe you can?

  3. Pingback: Funny Of The Week/Nutty Newspaper Headlines Part Five | Teachezwell Blog

  4. Don’t trust the tabloids; they may well have doctored the video to fit their narrative. Unless I hear it from DT’s team, I won’t believe it.

  5. Helen says:

    Wow! This brings back so many memories as I watched all the TV coverage through that night… Surreal.

  6. You just have to shake your head don’t you

  7. Sacha Black says:

    Omg national paper atrocity! Someone needs to sack the editor

  8. Sarah says:

    And here we are as writers desperate not to make any mistakes!! Lol.

  9. allylmare says:

    The perfect words to describe is… “You don’t say!” hahaha!

  10. Jason Moody says:

    I love the request for sightings at the bottom. I nearly spat out my spaghetti hoops!

    “Err…hello. Yeah, about that Diane story. I just saw her, I did, In Lidl in Croydon.”

  11. Simon says:

    What news! It maust have been the creme de la creme to pick up on that one! 😀

  12. Arn’t we all alive hours before we die…..or have I got that wrong???? ;-))

Leave a Reply

