Monday Motivations – Thank You!

Well, it’s good to be back home after an amazing trip to Dubai. It’s a place I will remember forever; the sights are breathtaking, the culture interesting and the people warm and friendly. I’m already planning another visit 🙂

Now, over to you – I’d like to say a huge thank you to all of you who entered my short story competitions. I’ve had nearly double the entries I received for my last competition and I had a staggering amount then! So THANK YOU! I now have the enjoyable task of reading them all and then the hard task of picking the prize winners. Good luck everyone 🙂

ghosts-monsters-quote-stephen-king-Favim.com-115911

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

+

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, writing competitions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Monday Motivations – Thank You!

  1. AnnMarie says:

    Welcome back! I’ve ummed and ahhhed over whether I would like to visit Dubai or not but I have only heard wonderful things. Maybe one day I’ll get there. Glad you had a lovely break 🙂

  2. patgarcia says:

    Welcome back.
    Shalom aleichem,
    Patricia

  3. Jay Colby says:

    This is a great post & you have an amazing site I look forward to reading more from you in the future!

    https://jaycolby.com

Leave a Reply

