Guest Writer Spot On Holiday

My apologies; my Guest Writer Spot is taking a mini holiday. I’m going away today and haven’t even started thinking about packing, and I really ought to. But business will be resumed for next week. Have a great weekend and do get in touch if you’d like to be featured in this spot in the future. Here are the details:

If you’d like to see your work in my Guest Writer Spot, please contact me here or by e-mail: esthernewton@virginmedia.com. I accept stories, poems, articles – in fact, anything and everything. All you have to do is make sure your prose is no longer than 2000 words and your poems no more than 40 lines.

***

images

This entry was posted in Guest Writer and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Guest Writer Spot On Holiday

  1. Sacha Black says:

    ooh where are you off to?

  2. Hope you have a lovely time in Central Park. Being myself is something I always am, I think, although I’m sure many people wish I was someone else ha ha ha

  3. EDC Writing says:

    Enjoy your weekend…I enjoy what you do on here…one thing…40 line limit for a poem…4 works best for me…some say zero!

  4. Rajiv says:

    You’re going on holiday? Lucky you!

  5. Steve says:

    Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

