Funny Of The Week/Terrible Typos Part Two

Here’s part two in my new series. I didn’t know they taught scouts that these days…

images

This entry was posted in humor, humour and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Funny Of The Week/Terrible Typos Part Two

  1. Sounds like a job for me πŸ™‚

  2. AJ.Dixon says:

    They skipped those lessons when I was a scout! πŸ˜‚

  3. Sacha Black says:

    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  4. Oops, that could create a lot of bubbles!!

  5. Philip George says:

    They must have created one hell of a Jacuzzi. If they all did it in unison.

  6. Brilliant. That helped make my morning πŸ™‚

  7. teachezwell says:

    Where on earth did you find that? Just the comments alone are worth reading!

  8. Angela says:

    That made me laugh. It was worth the procrastination of my editing!

Leave a Reply

