Funny Of The Week/Amusing Christmas Signs Part One

As Christmas is almost upon us, I thought I’d get into the spirit and so my new weekly series takes a look at some festive signs to make you smile:

c9b561d2526f5f4373baf00557bc0acd

 

This entry was posted in humor, humour, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Funny Of The Week/Amusing Christmas Signs Part One

  1. B. Bhaduri says:

    Very nice, Esther! The sign post you have developed is not only funny and amusing but that it has a deep meaning also. Do accept my love and best wishes in-advance and continue to guide me… please!

    [🐣]

    ________________________________

  2. Ali Isaac says:

    Omg he did that to me too! He better watch it or there’ll be no mince pie waiting for him when he gets here… probably because I will have eaten it, *sigh*!

Leave a Reply

