And the Winner of the Flash Fiction Competition is…

1445164057_surprise

 

…going to be announced a week today on 30th November 2015!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to And the Winner of the Flash Fiction Competition is…

  1. londonles says:

    Sweetbread, you total and utter tease..:)

    >

  2. Sacha Black says:

    Lol. I wasn’t caught out this time I expected foul play like last time πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚.

    Well I know I haven’t won, I made the mistake of rereading one of the pieces I submitted and it made me laugh out loud and then get very annoyed. I made an error with the name of the character and it reminded me of one of your writing tips posts where u explicitly say you check for name consistency!

    I will however be back on the 30th wearing a party hat as its my sons birthday and will have a read of the winners. Can’t wait 😊

  3. TanGental says:

    yep, tease is the word… the polite one anyway.

  4. Helen says:

    You got me too, Esther. Loved the way you played this one!

  5. David Harrison says:

    You are a minx Esther! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

