Interview With Award Winning Author Esther Newton

A huge thank you to Sacha for her wonderful questions and for interviewing me 🙂

Sacha Black

Esther Newton Author Interview

If you would like to be featured like this on my blog, drop me a line.

I had the pleasure of meeting Esther through the writers bureau, where I am studying a creative writing course and she is my really, truly fantastic tutor. :). Esther is an award winning writer, tutor, author, novelist, and generally awe inspiring freelance writer, so of course I had to ask her for an interview. To which she obliged…

You can find Esther’s Blog on wordpress, or even better, you can buy her collection of short stories ‘The Siege and Other Award Winning Stories’ which she has published and you can find on Amazon.

Esther Newton

When and how do your characters come to you? Is it in a moment of inspiration, an epiphany? Or do they grow in some murky recess of your mind?

 They pop up in all sorts of…

View original post 1,483 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Interview With Award Winning Author Esther Newton

  1. piyalforever says:

    Excellent interview, Esther… Keep inspiring!

  2. Belinda Davidson says:

    I am in the process of moving to France, life is very chaotic. Will put space into my diary to write, even if it’s only for an hour.

    You always inspire me.

    Belinda

  3. Great interview! I like that you explained you are both a planner and free writer, as most authors say they are one or the other 🙂

Leave a Reply

