Roll Up, Roll Up, Get Your Books Here!

I have to admit I’ve been quite overwhelmed by the amount of people who have asked to buy a signed copy of my book of short stories.  A huge thank you to all of you. I’ve just had to order some more for another book signing, so there are some books if anyone else would like a signed copy. Just e-mail me: esthernewton@virginmedia.com or contact me in the comments box.

I really wasn’t sure how the book would do, but the response and feedback has been fantastic. You’re a kind lot!

I’m now pondering my next step – to launch a sequel to The Siege and Other Award Winning Stories, to build on the series of children’s books I’ve written (a publisher has shown interest so fingers crossed) or to write that novel…

rules-for-writing-a-novel

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Roll Up, Roll Up, Get Your Books Here!

  1. I love the three rules and sadly understand them too well

  2. JasonMoody77 says:

    All three. World domination is inevitable.

Leave a Reply

