Paperback Launch!

It’s Out!

It seems like it’s taken forever, but the paperback edition of my collection of short stories, The Siege and Other Award Winning Stories is now available to buy through Amazon, Waterstones On-line and other on-line stores. It can be ordered through all book stores and selected retailers are stocking the book. After several requests for signed copies (why anyone would want my scrawl across the pages of their book is beyond me) I do have a stock here. The retail price is £6.50 but you can have a copy (signed, or unsigned!) for £5, plus postage. If you’d like to buy one, you can send me a message or e-mail. My e-mail address is: esthernewton@virginmedia.com

The book is still available to download as an e-book. The paperback features an extra six stories.

I’ve been completely overwhelmed by the support and encouragement I’ve received. I really couldn’t have done it without you. So a huge thank you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Paperback Launch!

  1. Congratulations, Esther!

  2. firefly1275 says:

    Congratulations! 🙂

  3. Congrats! An accomplishment to be envied!

  4. Kate Loveton says:

    Good luck – a great collection of short stories!

  5. Sherri says:

    Many congratulations Esther, I wish you every success 🙂

  6. JasonMoody77 says:

    Many congrats Esther! I would very much like to purchase one. Have you any signed left?

    • Hi Jason,

      Thank you so, so much. I’m doing a signing next week so I’ve just ordered some more directly from the publisher, so you can have one of those 🙂
      Thank you for your support with the book and always. It means an awful lot. I’m letting friends have it for £5 instead of the retail price of £6.50. Postage is £3.90 2nd class tracked and signed for or ordinary second class is 2.80 so for the first option it’s £8.90 and for option two it’s £7.80.
      You can pay by PayPal to e-mail address esthernewton@virginmedia.com or send a cheque. I’ll let you know my address if you prefer that option. Just let me know 🙂

Leave a Reply

