Hello Everyone!

Hello all,

It’s good to be back. I hope you all had a wonderful Easter break. I’ve just returned from Egypt, a country undergoing conflict and many concerns. Yet, I left the country full of hope and inspiration. Everyone was friendly, hard-working and no one moaned, however bleak things looked. I found the people were some of the most positive I’ve ever met. It was completely humbling and has made me take stock and appreciate what I have.  

 

Image

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hello Everyone!

  1. acuriousgal says:

    How fun….it’s amazing how much we take for granted.

  2. Angela Linney says:

    Good to have you back… my family have just returned from Egypt too.

  3. People in the Middle East are optimists. Great to have you back and glad you had a fun holiday! 🙂

  4. Welcome back Esther, it has been a cat-less April without you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

