Funny Of The Week/The Search For The Most Hideous Christmas Jumper Part One

It’s that time of year when every bloke hopes his mother doesn’t knit/buy him the most hideous Christmas jumper in the world – yet again! As we count down the weeks to Christmas, I thought I’d try and find the most hideous Christmas jumper ever. I think I’m off to a good start:

 

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Funny Of The Week/The Search For The Most Hideous Christmas Jumper Part One

  1. Christine Steenfeldt says:

    And he seems so happy, totally unaware of what a dork he looks. (hope there’s no one out there with the same jumper.)

    • There can’t possibly be, surely??!!

    • Claire says:

      Don’t know if you will ever read this, but I entered Flash Fiction 500 this quarter and was reading some past entries and I just wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed your 500 word story, Finding a Solution, which was awarded second place in 2011. I thought it was cleverly done, poignant and well written. 🙂

  2. I think you’ve hit the jackpot right there. Poor man. He’s still smiling but I don’t know why!

Leave a Reply

