My Writing Week

My ‘Writers Bureau’ in-box is full this week, with many students looking to send in assignments before the Christmas break. After all, it’s December Sunday so not long to go! I’m also doing the same as my students and submitting articles and short stories before the end of year deadlines so all in all, a busy week. I hope your week is going well.

 

My market for you this week is: ‘Writers Bureau Annual Competitions’:

‘The Writers Bureau’ run two annual competitions – one for short stories and the other for poems. The competitions run separately with the short story competition opening from the beginning of the year i.e. January 1st and closing on the 30th June. The poetry competition is then open from the latter date until the 31st December.

The total prize fund for each competition totals over £1000 so they’re competitions worth entering. Further information can be found on the competition page of their website:

www.wbcompetition.com

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Writing Week

  1. Kev says:

    You love it and you know it! 😉 I go on holiday next week…something to look forward to, so I guess this week will be busy for me

Leave a Reply

